Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal S.

Crystal S.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal S.
"I have to say, hands down, Anne Marie is one of the most patient and thorough agents I have dealt with! She was so patient with all my calls trying to get our home and auto policies “just right”. Even when I knew she was incredibly busy she remained consistently understanding with my questions and sent me quotes and changes so incredibly fast. I was truly blown away. I would recommend Todd Housers office, especially Anne Marie to everyone. You won’t regret it! I will also be referring my own family due to the amazing coverage and affordability compared to others!"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Setup was super easy, staff helpful and knowledgeable! I got a great rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dominic O'Dierno

Dominic O'Dierno

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic O'Dierno
"Fantastic across the board!"
Profile photo of Tami Powers

Tami Powers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Powers
"Todd has been our agent for MANY years. He and his office personnel are always very prompt with handling any questions or service needs that we have had over the years. I would highly recommend Todd and his team!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lising Sandler

Rachel Lising Sandler

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lising Sandler
"I’ve worked with this office for over a decade and every interaction has been wonderful. Despite the stressful situations that require insurance, the team/office makes the circumstances better. Everyone is friendly, attentive and acts with urgency to get things handled quickly and correctly the first time. Special thanks to Michele, who has been my main point of contact for years."
Profile photo of Finn Kelln

Finn Kelln

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Finn Kelln
"Huge thank-you to Anne Marie for all of her help in assisting me! I have loved my experience with State Farm so far, and am grateful for all of their kind help and support along the way. P.S. I even compared my rates to the insurance offered through Costco, and they were still the best at State Farm. Check them out :)"
Profile photo of Elaine Goldsmith

Elaine Goldsmith

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Goldsmith
"This agency is super responsive and helpful. I have 3 different policies and they have kept my premiums from skyrocketing while also assisting with workarounds of the State Farm website when needed. The added bonus is that their office is just across the street so I can even drop in for help if needed. I feel lucky!"
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"After being with State Farm & Todd Houser for a few decades-plus (yes, that’s decades, plural…), I can’t recommend his office highly enough – both for Todd himself, and for his consistently kind, engaged staff. Across the many years I've thankfully only needed to make claims a few times. But whenever I have, I always felt like Todd & those in his office were on my side, working intentionally to do all they could to help (everyone’s thoughtful & great with all the routine things like bill-paying, too). Sincerely grateful to know these good people... an excellent insurance provider and group."
Profile photo of Brian Katzen

Brian Katzen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Katzen
"To be honest, I'm not much of a "yelper"; however, my extended relationship with Todd Houser over the years has me compelled to give it a go. First of all, he has excellent communication skills and is a great listener - probably the two most important traits when selecting someone to manage your insurance needs. While always laying out my best options for home, auto and life, he clearly understands what is best for me and my family. Todd is a problem-solver and incredibly self-motivated to deliver results. With a teenage driver in the house and our fair share of unpredictable incidents over the years, he always seems to act with a sense of urgency and makes me feel like I am his most important client. I'm not one of those "hide behind my email" clients. I like to talk to my agent and ask a lot of questions. He is very passionate and always available. Without a doubt, I have found my guy and he will be in my corner until he retires."
Profile photo of Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Smith
"We honestly were so surprised at how fast, easy, and painless getting coverage was. Our agent was so patient, covered everything, gave us options, and was honest. Ann is by far, the best agent we have ever had."
Profile photo of Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moore
"We have always received good service from Todd’s staff. Today I needed to be let into my locked car, and the service was so fast and free. I am very grateful to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tyler Fikes

Tyler Fikes

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Fikes
"Ann Marie was a great help! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Wilfred Hoyer

Wilfred Hoyer

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfred Hoyer
"They acted right away, plus dealt with all the issues I had from the company I had. Michele Sutherland was amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gehl

Kimberly Gehl

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gehl
"Todd Houser's office is great! Every time I call with a question about one of my policies, I'm greeted by a friendly associate who cares and is ready to help. I highly recommend Todd Houser's Agency for first class service."
Profile photo of Marna Bender

Marna Bender

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marna Bender
"Todd, Michele, Sharleen & Hayley are the best in the business! If you want personalized service, offering varied different insurances, this office has it all. I’ve been with Todd Houser State Farm agency fo 10 years & have had nothing less than superior services."
Profile photo of Michael Levine

Michael Levine

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Levine
"Ann Marie Friedrick at Todd Houser's State Farm Agency offers outstanding service; amazingly, she got State Farm to reduce our car insurance increase this year down by over $70. No agent has ever gone to bat for me and achieved this before in my close to 80 years on this planet! That is why I have continued with this agency for 17 years. She is a gem and this agency is the best in this AREA!"
Profile photo of Rosalind Marinou

Rosalind Marinou

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Marinou
"Sharleen has served me through a myriad of changes in the most outstanding way. I am deeply grateful for their service."
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"Todd is the insurance agent everyone wishes they had. I've never worked with a smarter, more diligent agent in my life. Todd was always on top of the details of my policies in a way that made me sleep easier at night. You can look far and wide, but you won't find a better agent. Go with Todd."
Profile photo of Peaches Pulaski

Peaches Pulaski

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peaches Pulaski
"Ann Marie was amazing and got me the coverage I needed at a great price."
Profile photo of Antonio Sevilla

Antonio Sevilla

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Sevilla
"Yasmin Ramirez is super helpful and very knowledgeable. She is always available to answer any questions or concerns. A very good agent with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Marvin Paik

Marvin Paik

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Paik
"I have to say, I normally don’t write reviews but the help I received from Michele and Todd was wonderful. I contacted them to see if my auto insurance rate could get lower and Michele helped with finding ways that I could save a significant amount on my monthly insurance rate which we executed. Todd reached out as well and we had a good discussion on what I wanted for insurance coverages and it was very educational and I did adjust my auto and home policies. Soon after, I got a call from the car dealer saying the car I’d been waiting on the wait list for was ready. Michele worked her magic and the cost to insure both cars was the same cost as when I had one car before contacting them originally. I’m really happy with the effort they put into addressing my needs and the clear and quick communication I got from them. This team is amazing!"
Profile photo of Matt Fishler

Matt Fishler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fishler
"Our family has been using Todd Houser's State Farm office exclusively as our insurance provider for home, renters, rentals, vehicles, jewelry, business, OUR WEDDING/Event, and even our exotic vehicle. Having insurance doesn't top the list of the most fun things life has to offer, but having total confidence in your coverage and having a good relationship with your home office is important. Michele in the office is extremely attentive, detail oriented and FAST -- whenever we have anything to clarify on our policies, additional coverages, she is on it! Michele is an absolute rockstar! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for help."
Profile photo of Cathy T

Cathy T

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy T
"Todd and his team are the best. They offer professional, kind and very efficient service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Dietz

Eric Dietz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dietz
"Exceptional customer service! I have been a State Farm customer for 20+ years. In that time, I have found the team to be remarkably responsive and helpful. They consistently exceed my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of Jon Grasle

Jon Grasle

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Grasle
"Always a pleasure to work with this office, they routinely and proactively suggest ways to reduce our insurance costs - recently notified us that auto insurance costs this year would increase and suggested we request that our policies be re-rated for potential cost savings. Previously, they saved us money by suggesting we consider their "Drive, Save and Save" program that has saved us $100's of dollars. When our car was side-swiped by a hit and run driver while left unattended in a parking lot, they recommended filing a police report to substantially reduce the deductible amount. At home insurance renewal time, they have reviewed coverage and suggested changes to reduce our costs. Highly recommend these guys!"