Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Houser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Houser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Fishler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been using Todd Houser's State Farm office exclusively as our insurance provider for home, renters, rentals, vehicles, jewelry, business, OUR WEDDING/Event, and even our exotic vehicle. Having insurance doesn't top the list of the most fun things life has to offer, but having total confidence in your coverage and having a good relationship with your home office is important. Michele in the office is extremely attentive, detail oriented and FAST -- whenever we have anything to clarify on our policies, additional coverages, she is on it! Michele is an absolute rockstar! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for help."

Cathy T

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are the best. They offer professional, kind and very efficient service. Thank you."

Eric Dietz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! I have been a State Farm customer for 20+ years. In that time, I have found the team to be remarkably responsive and helpful. They consistently exceed my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend them."

Jon Grasle

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with this office, they routinely and proactively suggest ways to reduce our insurance costs - recently notified us that auto insurance costs this year would increase and suggested we request that our policies be re-rated for potential cost savings. Previously, they saved us money by suggesting we consider their "Drive, Save and Save" program that has saved us $100's of dollars. When our car was side-swiped by a hit and run driver while left unattended in a parking lot, they recommended filing a police report to substantially reduce the deductible amount. At home insurance renewal time, they have reviewed coverage and suggested changes to reduce our costs. Highly recommend these guys!"

Danielle Flinn

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through this team since moving to Oregon. They are always responsive, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was recently in a car accident several miles outside of town and this team provided great support throughout getting my vehicle back to town and navigating State Farm claims. I definitely recommend the Houser office!"

Catharine Winden

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to use online apps, always someone available to help 7x24. Quick and fair claims resolution. Great service. Always professional and knowledgeable. Todd and Ann Marie are a great team. They always come through when I need them the most. Always worth it."

Carson Fletcher

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Sutherland was amazing! She helped me set up my auto insurance over the phone and went out of her way to find discounts my wife and I qualified for. With these discounts State Farm's insurance was $50 cheaper per month than a different quote we got with the exact same coverage. Her help was so meaningful!"

Amber Carson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with AnnMarie about a quote. She was super efficient, fast, and extremely knowledgeable. She gave me everything I needed to make informed decisions about my coverage. She’s a rockstar for sure!"

Crystal Susbauer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff are friendly and helpful!"

Kristin Roark

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Todd for over 15 years now and have had nothing but excellent care and kindness from the entire team. My husband calls every month to make hispayment but more importantly check in with everyone at the office, we consider them family. Amazing group of wonderful, friendly, helpful people who want nothing but the best for their customers. Thank you for all the years of amazing service."

Chris “fwaba”

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, great service and I'm saving money!"

smokey d

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to help me with what ever problem I'm having. The people are very friendly. Great insurance love it."

Jennifer Guyot

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a fantastic experience with this company!! The staff is so friendly and professional, and always take the time to talk with me and get to know me and my insurance needs. I really appreciate the extra time they spend to make that personal connection! They always have provided me fast responses to any questions or concerns, and really customized a service for my family's needs. Would highly recommend this agency!"

Darren Wagner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd & his team have been taking care of our family's insurance needs since 2018. This is a well-run agency providing the finest client service. I can say that Todd & his team truly embody the State Farm tagline of "being good neighbors!""

Kihyon Sohn

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have bought my Insurance policies from them for more than six years. Michele is professional, and she even gave me valuable information other than insurance matter. Thanks for your good service."

Rich Dieckmann

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie Friedrick took care of the quoting and transfer of my policies quickly and professionally. Her communications were also clear and consice. She really makes an top effort to provide customer service and I appreiate her professionalism and dedication."

Jerod Cazes

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and love doing business with them."

Susan Ingram

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele was such a big help yet again!! She is always professional while at the same time so personable. Always responds to my inquiries in a timely fashion with an answer and the help I need! She a huge asset to State Farm and to your agency"

Heather Huber

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch over to State Farm from another company that didnt offer renters insurance and was steadily going up in cost every 6months. Talking to Ann Marie was a joy! She helped me revise and adjust my new policy with very little effort on my part. She followed up when she said, was very professional. She didnt mind when I had to multitask as a parent - she just made me feel like a human and dare I say friend not just a client. It was superb. I couldn't recommend them any more, honestly. If you're in the market to change, consider giving them a call!"

Amy L.

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I filled out an auto insurance quote online and Ann Marie followed up with me by phone offering a better quote than what was shown online! She let me know I was qualified for additional discounts, was helpful answering all questions I had and was extremely responsive by phone and email. She did most of the heavy lifting and made the transition to State Farm as smooth as possible. I highly recommend working with Ann Marie!"

Dev Nagar

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Sally Hy

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie is so amazing and kind! I’ve been excited to switch to State Farm from Progressive for a while now and Ann Marie made that process so fun and exciting for me! She’s really kind and sweet and so patient with all of my questions. Her customer service is more personable than Progressive’s, and the quotes were cheaper too! I like her A LOT and am excited to be insured by you guys. Thanks a bunch!"

Jasc

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie offered great customer service. She went above and beyond and making sure I have the right coverage and driver added"

Courtney Rogers

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"A true professional and funny too!"

Kylie Martin

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love these guys best insurance ever😍"